Full Album Download: E-Kelly – No Secrets EP

E-Kelly – No Secrets EP Mp3 and Zip file

Download: E-Kelly – No Secrets EP Mp3 and Zip file

Nigerian record producer, E-Kelly finally comes through with his long-anticipated project titled “No Secrets” EP.

Earlier, he released the lead single off the short project with the same title, “No Secrets” which starred music partners Boybreed.

The EP “No Secrets” includes 5 tracks with guest appearance from Mr Eazi, Boybreed, King Perry and Joyboy.

Conclusively, the project was released under exclusive license to emPawa Africa Limited.

EP tracklist below;

1. Need Somebody (feat. Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2.  No Secrets (feat. Boybreed) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Oreke (feat. Joeboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. My Girl (feat. King Perryy) || || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Confetti (feat. Boybreed & Minz) || || DOWNLOAD MP3

NOTICE:- We recommend using Chrome to download use comment box down below to report any crash download link.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Leave A Reply We love to hear from you your comment will be approved in few minutes

Your email address will not be published.

Make your comment a bit longer a least 15 word